Contact Us

Head Office



Grren Valley contacts

Address:

Villa # 87 , Youssef Idris St. Off Yousef Al Sibai Street , 1st District west – El-Shorouk city, Cairo , Egypt.

Grren Valley contacts

Customer Services:

Tel: +220306137 - +220306136

Mob: +20100 159 1529

Grren Valley contacts

  Contact Person:

 

 

Chairman:
Sayed El Sammak ( Eng)
s.sammak@greenvalley-egypt.Net

GM:
Amr Sammak (Mr)
a.sammak@greenvalley-egypt.Net

Marketing Director :
Mohamed Abdallah (Mr)
M.abdallah@greenvalley-egypt.Net

Export Manager:
Shahinda Khalifa (Mrs)
S.khalifa@greenvalley-egypt.net
Mob:+201006705499

Sales Manager:
Taha Hosny (Mr)
a.hosny@greenvalley-egypt.com

 

GV for Trading:

General Manager:
Bahgat Abdeel Rahman (Eng)
Eng_bahgat@hotmail.com

 

 

Factory



Mail to:

Amr Sammak (Mr)

Company:

Email Address :

Subject :

Message :

All rights reserved © 2014 | Green Valley

Managed by : Paradigm Solutions | Admin